Feb 21, 2014; Indianapolis, IN, USA; Detroit Lions general manager Martin Mayhew speaks to the media in a press conference during the 2014 NFL Combine at Lucas Oil Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports

Detroit Lions Training Camp: Where to Get Your Twitter Updates

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

With the Detroit Lions set to begin training camp, here are some people you should follow on Twitter to get all of your news and updates.

SideLion Report Staff

SideLion Report: @SideLionReport

Zac Snyder (Administrator): @ZacSnyder

Justin Simon (Sr. Staff Writer): @justincsimon

Max Demara (Sr. Staff Writer): @SportsGuyTheMax

Alex Reno (Staff Writer): @alex_reno

Kent Platte (Staff Writer): @MathBomb

Braden Shackelford (Staff Writer): @Shack_attack03

Beat Writers

Official Detroit Lions Twitter: @Lions

Tim Twentyman (detroitlions.com): @ttwentyman

Mike O’Hara (detroitlions.com): @MikeOHaraNFL

Dave Birkett (Detroit Free Press): @davebirkett

Michael Rothstein (ESPN): @mikerothstein

Justin Rogers (MLive): @Justin_Rogers

Kyle Meinke (MLive): @kmeinke

Josh Katzenstein (Detroit News): @jkatzenstein

Chris McCosky (Detroit News): @cmccosky

Paula Pasche (The Oakland Press): @paulapasche

Mike Mady (LionsReport): @lionsreport

Players


Want more from SideLion Report?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix.
Enter your email and stay in the know.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Next Lions Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 55 Oct1:00Buffalo BillsBuy Tickets

Tags: Detroit Lions

comments powered by Disqus